Buy Polyart

Polyart USA takes pride in offering the highest level of customer service to meet your needs. We are here for you every step of the way during the buying process. Please feel free to reach out to us either by phone or email if you have questions about Polyart USA.

Arjobex America, Inc.
10901 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273
USA


2015 REACH Statement

 

Polyart Sheets


Frank Fogle
National Distribution Sales Manager
mobile 704-905-0351
frank.fogle@arjobexamerica.com

Lisa Rogala
Midwest Distribution Sales Manager
lisa.rogala@arjobexamerica.com
mobile 704-713-3903

Polyart Rolls and PS Face Stock, IML and Wet Glue label film

David Manny
National Converting/IML Sales Manager
mobile 704-804-0186
|david.manny@arjobexamerica.com

 

 

 

At Charlotte Plant

Lee Cowan
Marketing/Customer Service Manager
phone 888-588-7659 ext137
direct 704-926-0137
lee.cowan@arjobexamerica.com

Alan Harsey
Print Technologist
phone 888-588-7659 ext185
direct 704-926-0185
mobile 704-906-3914
alan.harsey@arjobexamerica.com

Cynthia Alexander
Inside Sales
phone 888-588-7659 ext136
direct 704-926-0136
cynthia.alexander@arjobexamerica.com

Jarrika Burdine
Inside Sales
phone 888-588-7659 ext134
direct 704-926-0134
jarrika.burdine@arjobexamerica.com

Jerri Millwood
Accounting
phone 888-588-7659 ext128
direct 704-926-0128
jerri.millwood@arjobexamerica.com

 

Merchants and Distributors for standard Polyart

Click on website to find a location nearest you

www.averydennison.com
www.macpapers.com
www.xpedx.com
www.unisourcelink.com
www.lindenmeyr.com
www.clampitt.com
www.midlandpaper.com
www.millcraft.com
www.athenspaper.com
www.spicers.com
www.skhpaper.com
www.spicers.ca
www.ariva.ca
www.wcpsolutions.com
www.graphicpaper.com
www.cmpaper.com
www.bwwilson.com

 

Pressure Sensitive Converters

www.mactac.com
www.spinps.com
www.acucote.com
www.technicote.com
www.wausaucoated.com
www.averydennison.com
www.3M.com
www.upmraflatac.com

 

 

Formulas

  • Length x Width x Basis Wt. ÷ 950 (round up or down) x 2 = MWT
  • Lnft x Width x GSM ÷ 58589 = Lbs of a roll
  • Lbs ÷ 2.2046 = KG
  • GSM ÷ 1.48 = Basis Wt.
  • MWT x Price per lb = Price per 1000 sheets
  • Price per 1000 sheets ÷ MWT = CWT price
  • Lnft x 12 x Width of roll ÷ 1000 = MSI
  • MWT x # of sheets = Lbs

 


Terms & Conditions