Buy Polyart

Polyart USA takes pride in offering the highest level of customer service to meet your needs. We are here for you every step of the way during the buying process. Please feel free to reach out to us either by phone or email if you have questions about Polyart USA. Arjobex America, Inc. 10901 Westlake Drive Charlotte, NC 28273 USA 2015 Reach Statement Polyart Sheets

Frank Fogle National Distribution Sales Manager frank.fogle@arjobexamerica.com mobile 704-905-0351
Lisa Rogala National Sales Manager, Northeast/Midwest lisa.rogala@arjobexamerica.com mobile 704-713-3903

Polyart Rolls and PS Face Stock, IML and Wet Glue label film

David Manny National Converting/IML Sales Manager mobile 704-804-0186 david.manny@arjobexamerica.com

At Charlotte Plant

Alan Harsey Print Technologist phone 888-588-7659 ext185 direct 704-926-0185 mobile 704-906-3914 alan.harsey@arjobexamerica.com
Cynthia Alexander Inside Sales phone 888-588-7659 ext136 direct 704-926-0136 cynthia.alexander@arjobexamerica.com
Jarrika Burdine Inside Sales phone 888-588-7659 ext134 direct 704-926-0134 jarrika.burdine@arjobexamerica.com
Jerri Millwood Accounting phone 888-588-7659 ext128 direct 704-926-0128 jerri.millwood@arjobexamerica.com

Merchants and Distributors for standard Polyart

Pressure Sensitive Converters

Formulas

  • Length x Width x Basis Wt. ÷ 950 (round up or down) x 2 = MWT
  • Lnft x Width x GSM ÷ 58589 = Lbs of a roll
  • Lbs ÷ 2.2046 = KG
  • GSM ÷ 1.48 = Basis Wt.
  • MWT x Price per lb = Price per 1000 sheets
  • Price per 1000 sheets ÷ MWT = CWT price
  • Lnft x 12 x Width of roll ÷ 1000 = MSI
  • MWT x # of sheets = Lbs

Terms & Conditions