Contact Us

Arjobex America, Inc.
10901 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

704-587-3000

Sales:

Polyart Sheets/Commercial Distribution/Merchant

Frank Fogle
National Distribution Sales Manager
mobile 704-905-0351
frank.fogle@arjobexamerica.com

Lisa Rogala
Midwest Distribution Sales Manager
lisa.rogala@arjobexamerica.com
mobile 704-713-3903
 

Polyart Rolls/PS/Converting/IML

David Manny
National Converting/IML Sales Manager
mobile 704-804-0186
david.manny@arjobexamerica.com

 

Corporate Office

Lee Cowan
Marketing/Customer Service Manager
phone 888-588-7659 ext137
direct 704-926-0137
lee.cowan@arjobexamerica.com

Alan Harsey
Print Technologist
phone 888-588-7659 ext185
direct 704-926-0185
mobile 704-906-3914
alan.harsey@arjobexamerica.com

Cynthia Alexander
Inside Sales
phone 888-588-7659 ext136
direct 704-926-0136
cynthia.alexander@arjobexamerica.com

Jarrika Burdine
Inside Sales
phone 888-588-7659 ext134
direct 704-926-0134
jarrika.burdine@arjobexamerica.com

Jerri Millwood
Accounting
phone 888-588-7659 ext128
direct 704-926-0128
jerri.millwood@arjobexamerica.com

 

 

Items with an * are required.
First Name*
Last Name*
Address
 
City
State
ZIP
Phone
Email address*

Questions/Comments:
Please enter the code below before submitting the form.*