Contact

Need to contact Polyart USA? Below is listed the names, phone numbers, and email addresses for your needs.

Arjobex America, Inc.
10901 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

704-587-3000

Polyart Sheets/Commercial Distribution/Merchant

Frank Fogle
National Distribution Sales Manager
mobile 704-905-0351
frank.fogle@arjobexamerica.com
Lisa Rogala
Midwest Distribution Sales Manager
lisa.rogala@arjobexamerica.com
mobile 704-713-3903

Polyart Rolls/PS/Converting/IML

David Manny
National Converting/IML Sales Manager
mobile 704-804-0186
david.manny@arjobexamerica.com

Latin American

Pierre Y. Rougeaux
Latin American Sales Manager
mobile:  + 33 6 74 53 59 06
prougeaux@polyart.com

Corporate Office

Alan Harsey
Print Technologist
phone 888-588-7659 ext185
direct 704-926-0185
mobile 704-906-3914
alan.harsey@arjobexamerica.com
Cynthia Alexander
Inside Sales
phone 888-588-7659 ext136
direct 704-926-0136
cynthia.alexander@arjobexamerica.com
Jarrika Burdine
Inside Sales
phone 888-588-7659 ext134
direct 704-926-0134
jarrika.burdine@arjobexamerica.com
Jerri Millwood
Accounting
phone 888-588-7659 ext128
direct 704-926-0128
jerri.millwood@arjobexamerica.com